Paul Benney’s ‘Conceptus’, oil on canvas, 56 x 71 cm included in the Anima Mundi Mixed Winter Exhibition (@animamundigallery) opening 20th December and visible online at https://www.animamundigallery.com/mixed-winter-2018 The Anima Mundi Mixed Winter Exhibition offers visitors an elaborate overview of the idiosyncratic artists who they are working alongside, emphasising the kaleidoscope of themes and issues represented within their programme. The display will feature a curated selection of works from gallery artists, shown across all three floors of the gallery and includes works from William Arnold (@williamlawrencearnold), Simon Averill (@simon_averill), Sarah Ball (@sarah_ball_artist), Samuel Bassett (@_sam_bassett), Harriet Bell, Trevor Bell, Paul Benney (@paulbenneystudios), Jim Carter (@hailglower), Mat Chivers (@matchivers), Phoebe Cummings (@phoebe_cummings), Andrew Hardwick (@andrewh500), Rebecca Harper (@rebeccaharperartist_), Youki Hirakawa (@youki_hirakawa), Joy Wolfenden Brown (@joywolfendenbrown), Henry Hussey (@henryhusseystudio), Sax Impey (@saximpeystudio), Arthur Lanyon (@arthur.lanyon), Andrew Litten (@andrew_litten_studio), Jamie Mills (@silenceinseeing), Richard Nott (@richardnottstudio), Dr Martin Shaw (@drmartinshaw), Tim Shaw (@timshawsculptor), Roger Thorp (@rogerthorp), Abbie Trayler-Smith (@abbiets), David Kim Whittaker (@davidkimwhittaker) and Carlos Zapata (@carloszapataart

View in Instagram ⇒